Your Councillors


Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Adkinson, 99 Chamberlain Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 8PE, 01622 201976, 07756342069, keithadkinson@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Bartlett, 2 Regalpoint Court, 62A London Road, , Maidstone, ME16 8QL, 07826526719, , AlanBartlett@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore, Poplar Tree Farm, Milebush Lane, Marden, Kent, TN12 9AS, 01622 833299, , annabelleblackmore@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Boughton, 8 Monkdown, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 8SP, , 07795 192042, mattboughton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Brice, 2 Further Field, Staplehurst, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 0SX, 01580 892141, 07817362860, louisebrice@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor David Burton, Lochview Oast, Langley Park Farm, Sutton Road, Maidstone Kent, ME17 3NQ, , 07590229910, DavidBurton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Burton, Flat 4 2 Buckland Hill, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 0SB, , 07793243462, mattburton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Chappell-Tay, Candle Cottage, The Street, Ulcombe, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1DP, , 07918 675619, karenchappelltay@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Clark, 83 Boughton Lane, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 9QP, , 07963757767, brianclark@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Cox, 66 College Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6SJ, , , , 07970 723975, martincox@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cuming, 60 Madginford Road, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LB, 01622 738825, , mikecuming@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Daley, Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, ME16 0NN, 01622 672459, 07887 956900, dandaley@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Clive English, c/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , 07922616858, cliveenglish@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Fermor, Crispin Cottage, 163 Heath Road, Coxheath, Maidstone Kent, ME17 4PA, , 07809472788, emilyfermor@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Field, 23 Snowdon Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, , ME14 5NW, 07817671521, , robfield@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki Fissenden, 70 Holland Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME14 1UT, 01622 755494, 07540 087684, nicolafissenden@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Fort, Mayfield House, Lower Street, Leeds, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1RN, 01622 861605, 07798 668821, gillfort@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Garland, 16 Tennison Way, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 9GE, , 07903113571, christophergarland@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Patrik Garten, Kingswood House, Pitt Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NR, 01622 807907, , patrikgarten@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Fay Gooch, 137 Heath Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 9HJ, 01622 726608, 07815 807716, faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Greer, Malenda, Blind Lane, Bredhurst, Gillingham, ME7 3JR, 01634 388123, 07890 174824, malcolmgreer@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Grigg, 2 Old Loose Close, Loose, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0BJ, , 07706 052495, susangrigg@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harper, Little Oaks, 68 Oakwood Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8AL, 01622 763895, 07834 845154, paulharper@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Georgia Harvey, 3 St Andrew's Park, Tarragon Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0WD, , 07717448878, georgiaharvey@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Harwood, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, 01622 677578, , tonyharwood@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Hastie, 184 Boxley Road, Penenden Heath, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 2HG, , 07729573367, michellehastie@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hinder, 8 The Spinney, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9JP, 01634861579, 07753992550, BobHinder@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Wendy Hinder, 8 The Spinney, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9JP, 01634 861579, 07711 705024, wendyhinder@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy, 32 Lower Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 7RG, 01622 674063, 07788 634047, denisejoy@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance, 4 Nicholas Close, Barming, , Maidstone, ME16 9PN, 07709143597, , AshleighKimmance@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lewins, 33a Melford Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 0UN, 01622 766075, , dianalewins@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm McKay, 20 Cheviot Gardens, , Downswood, Maidstone, ME15 8TE, 01622862472, , MalcolmMcKay@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Steve McLoughlin, The Wing, Wardes Moat, Vicarage Road Yalding, Maidstone Kent, ME18 6DY, , 07711 565489, stevemcloughlin@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mortimer, 6 The Tail Race, Tovil, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6YL, , 07825916930, DerekMortimer@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Munford, 4 Forge Bungalows, Bottlescrew Hill, Boughton Monchelsea, Maidstone Kent, ME17 4LZ, 01622 741310, , stevemunford@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor David Naghi, 19 Mote Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 7SU, 01622 678410, , Davidnaghi@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Newton, 24 Kings Acre, Downswood, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8UP, 01622 862330, 07769 676238, gordonnewton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid, Tan House, Dairy Lane, Marden, Tonbridge, TN12 9SS, 01622820754, , LottieParfittReid@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor John Perry, Couchman Green Barn, Couchman Green Lane, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0RR, , 07770 734741, johnperry@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Powell, Fir Cottage, Chegworth Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone Kent, , , 01622 851983, 07885 813523, eddpow@hotmail.com
Councillor Jonathan Purle, 11 Waterside Gate, St Peters Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0GB, 01622807060, , jon@bridgeconservatives.com
Councillor Marion Ring, 37 Westmorland Road, Shepway, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8BD, 01622 686492, 07517970145, marionring@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson, 16 Ernest Drive, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0QS, 01622 753517, , cynthiarobertson@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Rose, 7 The Laurels, Western Road, , Maidstone, ME16 8PW, 07706608642, , DanielRose@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Round, Timberden, 60 Oak Lane, Headcorn, Ashford Kent, TN27 9TB, 01622 890276, 07709 263447, martinround@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Janetta Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07891 901831, janettasams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07718173329, tomsams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Spooner, 5 Shillingheld Close, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QA, 01622 631944, 07949751365, denisspooner@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Val Springett, Cherrybank, Roundwell, Bearsted Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4HN, 01622 737702, , valspringett@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Paulina Stockell, Farthing Green Barn, Farthing Green, New Barn Road, Hawkenbury Staplehurst, TN12 0EE, 01622 842508, 07725 785489, paulinastockell@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Vizzard, 1 St Andrews Close, Maidstone, , , ME16 9LP, , 07957 442994, Bryanvizzard@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Webb, 3 Clock House Rise, Coxheath, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 4GS, 01622 746701, 07933090482, richardwebb@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard, 1 Willow Way, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 7RU, , , 01622 200222, 07788 923495, nickdewiggondene-sheppard@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wilby, 11 Fieldfare Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 6XL, , 07949769276, paulwilby@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Fran Wilson, 75 Old Tovil Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 6QE, 01622 673349, , franwilson@maidstone.gov.uk

 

Our A-Z

If you cannot find what you are looking for in our search facility, you can use our A-Z index to find the service you require.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z