Your Councillors

Attendance summary

Earlier datesEarlier - LaterLater dates

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Keith Adkinson11111
Councillor Alan Bartlett310
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore860
Councillor Louise Brice220
Councillor Anne Brindle12121
Councillor David Burton441
Councillor Matthew Burton870
Councillor Karen Chappell-Tay13100
Councillor Brian Clark870
Councillor Martin Cox10100
Councillor Mike Cuming330
Councillor Dan Daley620
Councillor Clive English14140
Councillor Robert Eves870
Councillor Emily Fermor210
Councillor Nikki Fissenden430
Councillor Gill Fort330
Councillor Christopher Garland331
Councillor Patrik Garten551
Councillor Fay Gooch970
Councillor Susan Grigg440
Councillor Paul Harper332
Councillor Georgia Harvey660
Councillor Tony Harwood860
Councillor Michelle Hastie430
Councillor Bob Hinder431
Councillor Mrs Wendy Hinder220
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy990
Councillor Dinesh Khadka530
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance991
Councillor Diana Lewins550
Councillor Malcolm McKay772
Councillor Steve McLoughlin722
Councillor Derek Mortimer880
Councillor Steve Munford10100
Councillor David Naghi220
Councillor Gordon Newton541
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid1080
Councillor John Perry14130
Councillor Eddie Powell540
Councillor Jonathan Purle11101
Councillor Marion Ring220
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson220
Councillor Daniel Rose540
Councillor Margaret Rose530
Councillor Martin Round730
Councillor Janetta Sams225
Councillor Tom Sams222
Councillor Denis Spooner870
Councillor Mrs Val Springett663
Councillor Bryan Vizzard881
Councillor Richard Webb542
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard410
Councillor Paul Wilby840
Councillor Wendy Young870