maidstone.gov.uk
You're viewing the new MBC Website. Find out more information about our new website.

Your Councillors


Agenda management timetable

EarlierEarlier - LaterLater

Communities, Housing and Environment Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Caroline Matthews, 01622 602743

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday 19th June, 2018 Monday 11th June, 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 2018 Monday 9th July, 2018
Tuesday 18th September, 2018 Monday 10th September, 2018
Tuesday 16th October, 2018 Monday 8th October, 2018
Tuesday 13th November, 2018 Monday 5th November, 2018
Tuesday 11th December, 2018 Monday 3rd December, 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 2019 Monday 7th January, 2019

 

Our A-Z

If you cannot find what you are looking for in our search facility, you can use our A-Z index to find the service you require.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z