maidstone.gov.uk
You're viewing the new MBC Website. Find out more information about our new website.

Your Councillors


Agenda management timetable

EarlierEarlier - LaterLater

Strategic Planning, Sustainability and Transportation Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ezzie Tunnicliff, 01622 602272

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday 10th July, 2018 Monday 2nd July, 2018
Tuesday 11th September, 2018 Monday 3rd September, 2018
Tuesday 9th October, 2018 Monday 1st October, 2018
Tuesday 6th November, 2018 Monday 29th October, 2018
Tuesday 4th December, 2018 Monday 26th November, 2018
Tuesday 8th January, 2019 Monday 31st December, 2018

 

Our A-Z

If you cannot find what you are looking for in our search facility, you can use our A-Z index to find the service you require.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z