Contact your Parish Council

Agenda management timetable

EarlierEarlier - LaterLater

Communities, Housing and Environment Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Caroline Matthews, 01622 602743

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday 25th August, 2020 Monday 17th August, 2020
Tuesday 6th October, 2020 Monday 28th September, 2020
Tuesday 3rd November, 2020 Monday 26th October, 2020
Tuesday 1st December, 2020 Monday 23rd November, 2020
Tuesday 5th January, 2021 Monday 28th December, 2020