Contact your Parish Council


Contact details

Lenham Parish Council

Contact:
Mrs Margo McFarlane
Clerk

Address:
13 Mercer Drive
Harrietsham
Kent
ME17 1AY

Michael Ballard

2 Royton Avenue
Lenham
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2PS

01622 851409
07780 665996

michael@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

John Britt

Holly Bank
Lenham Heath Road
Sandway
Maidstone, Kent
ME17 2NB

07973 207521

john@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Michael Cockett

56 High Street
Lenham
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2QB

01622 858422

mike@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Paul Culver

11 Old School Close
Lenham
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2HD

01622 851343
07843 344410

paul.culver@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Richard Greenwood (Chairman)

Barnside Cottage
Church Square
Lenham
Kent
ME17 2PJ

01622 858475

greenwoodchurchsquare@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Colin Huggens

24 Faversham Road
Lenham
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2PN

colinhuggens@btinternet.com

Suzanne Knowles

Marshall Farm
Lenham Heath
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2BT

07905 928247

suzanne@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Marino Michaelas

The Chequers
The Square
Lenham
Kent
ME17 2PH

01622 850658
07827 016534

marino@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Nick Osborne

32 Old School Close
Lenham
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2HD

01622 859069
07900 585733

nick@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Andy Ratcliffe

Elmstone Hole Road
Grafty Green
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2AJ

07980 919340

andy@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

William Ryan

Paul Scrivens

6 Douglas Court
Faversham Road
Lenham
Kent
ME17 2PL

01622 853546
07841 611201

paul.scrivens@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Alastair Walmsley (Vice-Chairman)

2 Beacon Road
Lenham
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 2HJ

01622 859032

alastair@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Our A-Z

If you cannot find what you are looking for in our search facility, you can use our A-Z index to find the service you require.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z